Easter opening hours

Our Suffolk shops will be open over the Easter period.

We offer a click and collect service from both shops. Simply place your order online and select your chosen collection date and location at checkout. Your shopping will be ready and waiting for you to pick up.


Slate in Aldeburgh

Slate in Southwold 

Usual opening hours
Monday to Saturday 9am to 4pm
Including Good Friday 15th April and Easter Monday 18th April
Monday 11th April: CLOSED
Tuesday 12th April: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 13th April:  10am - 5pm
Thursday 14th April: 10am - 5pm
Good Friday 15th April: 10am - 5pm
Saturday 16th April: 10am - 5pm
Easter Sunday 17th April:  CLOSED
Easter Monday 18th April: 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 19th April: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 20th April: 10am - 5pm
Thursday 21st April: 10am - 5pm
Friday 22nd April: 10am - 5pm
Saturday 23rd April: 10am - 5pm
Sunday 24th April: CLOSED
Monday 25th April: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th April: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th April: 11am - 5pm
Thursday 28th April: 11am - 5pm
Friday 29th April: 10am - 5pm
Saturday 30th April: 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1st May: CLOSED
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May: 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 3rd May: CLOSED
Normal hours resume: Wednesday to Saturday 10am to 4pm