Christmas and New Year opening hours

Slate in Aldeburgh

Slate in Southwold 

Sunday 16 December: 10am - 2pm
Monday 17 December:  9am - 4pm
Tuesday 18 December:  9am - 4pm
Wednesday 19 December:  9am - 4pm
Thursday 20 December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 21 December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 22 December: 9am - 5pm
Sunday 23 December: 10am - 2pm
Monday 24 December: 9am - 1pm
Tuesday 25  December: CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December:  CLOSED
Thursday 27 December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 28 December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 29 December: 9am - 5pm
Sunday 30 December: 10am - 2pm
Monday 31 December:  9am - 4pm
Tuesday 1 January:  CLOSED 
Wednesday 2 January: 9am - 4pm

Sunday 16 December: 10am - 2pm
Monday 17 December:  CLOSED
Tuesday 18 December:  9:30am - 5pm
Wednesday 19 December:  9:30am - 5pm
Thursday 20 December: 9:30am - 5pm
Friday 21 December: 9:30am - 5pm
Saturday 22 December: 9:30am - 5pm
Sunday 23 December: 10am - 2pm
Monday 24 December: 9am - 1pm
Tuesday 25  December: CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December:  CLOSED
Thursday 27 December:  9:30am - 5pm
Friday 28  December:  9:30am - 5pm
Saturday 29 December: 9:30am - 5pm
Sunday 30 December: 10am - 2pm
Monday 31 December:  CLOSED
Tuesday 1 January:  CLOSED 
Wednesday 2 January: 9am - 4pm